Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Test Dates Announced



build muscle

wow warcraft alliance horde cataclysm leveling guide

Bandai Namco and Dimps have announced that a closed beta for Dragon Ball: The Breakers will run on PC next month. Registration for the event, which will run from December 3 to December 4, is now open in North America, Europe, and Japan.

Across the two days, Bandai Namco will run four different closed beta sessions, the majority of which will take place on December 4. A full list of timings for these sessions is outlined below:

  • December 3 from 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET to 10:00 pm PT / 1:00 am ET
  • December 4 from 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET to 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET
  • December 4 from 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET to 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET
  • December 4 from 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET to 10:00 pm PT / 1:00 am ET

Bandai Namco initially revealed its announcement trailer for Dragon Ball: The Breakers last week. Unlike previous Dragon Ball games that pitch different Super Saiyan beings against one another in grueling hand-to-hand combat, the latest game from the publisher is taking a rather different approach to gameplay.

Dragon Ball: The Breakers First Screenshots

The Breakers is an asymmetrical online multiplayer game where players are either assigned as a Raider (Cell, Buu, or Frieza) or one of seven completely ordinary beings trying to run, hide, and outmaneuver their Raider opponent. As well as possessing the ability to run and flee like headless chickens, the seven survivors in the game will be able to work on customizable skill trees, weapons, and more in order to co-operatively escape from the Raider’s grasp before they’re blown to smithereens.

As well as announcing the dates for the closed beta, Bandai Namco has also released an eleven-minute video for the game (as seen below) which delves further into the premise of the game and what players can expect upon release. Dragon Ball: The Breakers is currently planned for release on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC in 2022. The game will also be available to play via Backwards Compatibility on Xbox Series X|S and PS5.

Jared Moore is a freelance writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter.

View Original Source Here

River City Girls 2: Introducing Provie
The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me Review
Personalize Your Elite Series 2 Controller with Xbox Design Lab
An Array of Content Marks the Black Friday Update for
Watch More Pre-Pre Alpha Gameplay of the New Skate in
Rainbow Six Siege: how Azami almost broke the game
New PS5, PS4 Games This Week (28th November to 4th
Dead Cells’ second indie crossover brings Shovel Knight, Terraria, Katana
Former Retro Studios Dev Reveals “Rejected” Wii Pitch Metroid Tactics
Sonic Frontiers joins this week’s eShop roundup
Yuji Naka Arrested, Facing Insider Trading Charges In Japan
The Successes of Wii U
World of Warcraft: Dragonflight’s servers buckle as players race to
Keep your coffee hot at your desk all day with
Bohemia Interactive wants people to please stop using Arma 3
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners helped push CD Projekt to ‘the best third
CYBERPUNK 2077 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
RAMBO THE VIDEO GAME Gameplay Trailer
MotoGP™ 18 The Official Videogame
A WAY OUT Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
PLAYSTATION SHOWCASE 2021
First Look at Bayonetta 3 Gameplay – Nintendo Switch
Little Nightmares II
Top 10 Best Live Action Video Game Trailers
Modern Warfare 2 thieves are stealing XP codes and selling
Among Us VR Review
The Winter Soldier And Cloning Lab Omega-Level Threat Hit Marvel’s
Call of Duty: Warzone 2