Splatoon 3 Is Getting Its Own Nintendo Direct This Week



build muscle

wow warcraft alliance horde cataclysm leveling guide

Splatoon 3 will be getting a dedicated Nintendo Direct presentation this Wednesday, August 10.

The broadcast will be roughly 30 minutes long, and begins at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 11pm AEST. Nintendo hasn’t hinted at what will be inside, but you can guess at a healthy swathe of new gameplay, as well as new information about the game’s Campaign, PvP and PvE modes.

Splatoon 3 will be released om September 9, so this may be our last public look at the squid-based shooter before it arrives. Splatoon 3 was first announced last year, and brings back a familiar mix of competitive multiplayer (albeit with new weapons and special abilities), a returning co-op mode, Salmon Run, and a new single-player campaign titled “Return of the Mammalians”.

Splatoon 3 will be the first game to get its own special edition Switch OLED model, which comes with a unique dock and Joy-Con controllers that all feature the game’s graffiti-esque artwork alongside a splash of ink. The dock itself is white with a yellow splat while the left Joy-Con is navy blue blending into purple and the right is yellow blending into green.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@ign.com.

View Original Source Here

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II and Call of Duty:
Forza Horizon 5 Festival Playlist Weekly Challenges Guide Series 14
Tanuki Sunset is a game with a racoon riding on
343 Industries Expands Partnership with Limbitless Solutions Through New Halo
Assassin’s Creed Valhalla DLC Ends in Free Final Chapter Next
Best PS5 Family-Friendly Games (2022) to Play This Thanksgiving
Fan Disappointment as Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Won’t Get New Game+
Take-Two Interactive is the Latest Company to Support Activision Acquisition
Bayonetta 3 Dev Responds To Voice Actor Dispute In Official
Listen to the latest Pure Nintendo Podcast
Pilotwings 64’s ‘Birdman’ Stage Is Significantly More Stressful On Switch
Episode 346: The Wii U Holiday Special
Here’s a survival game first: I just went fishing for
Valve edits Steam Deck trailer to remove Nintendo Switch emulator
Major game studios believed this company was providing experienced, well-staffed
Today’s Wordle 476 answer and hint: Saturday, October 8
CYBERPUNK 2077 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
RAMBO THE VIDEO GAME Gameplay Trailer
MotoGP™ 18 The Official Videogame
A WAY OUT Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
PLAYSTATION SHOWCASE 2021
First Look at Bayonetta 3 Gameplay – Nintendo Switch
Little Nightmares II
Top 10 Best Live Action Video Game Trailers
Gimmighoul is a new Ghost type Pokémon coming to Pokémon
God of War Ragnarok PS5 Bundles Are Now Available to
Trinity Fusion Is A Promising Upcoming Futuristic Action-Roguelite And Its
Pokémon Violet Launch Impressions And The Game Awards Nominees