Takane Lui 3D Model is Coming



build muscle

wow warcraft alliance horde cataclysm leveling guide

Hololive Secret Society holoX Vtuber Takane Lui is going to get a 3D model. The personality took to Twitter to tease its debut. She’ll show off her new look on stream on June 21, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST. This comes just after she celebrated her “birthday” on June 11, 2022.

Here’s the announcement. It also suggests what the outfit could look like for the Takane Lui 3D model.

This isn’t the only big announcement for Takane Lui. Cover also revealed her birthday collection. The Vtuber celebrated it back on June 11, 2022. It featured a B2 tapestry with new art by Kakage, the same artist who designed her official illustration. People could also get a necktie charm, a wine glass, a plush keychain of the mascot Ganmo, and some voice packs. That is expected to ship between late October 2022 and late November 2022.

Takane Lui 3D Model is Coming

The Hololive Secret Society holoX Vtuber Takane Lui 3D model will be revealed at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST on June 21, 2022.

View Original Source Here

Available Now: Get Frosty in Halo Infinite’s Winter Update
Delve into a New Story in Neverwinter: Northdark Reaches
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II and Call of Duty:
Forza Horizon 5 Festival Playlist Weekly Challenges Guide Series 14
New Alien Survival Horror Game Being Made by No More
Thanks, Naughty Dog, for Remastering The Last of Us Again
Assassin’s Creed Valhalla DLC Ends in Free Final Chapter Next
Best PS5 Family-Friendly Games (2022) to Play This Thanksgiving
Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Update Now Available, Here’s What’s Included
Listen to the latest Pure Nintendo Podcast
Bayonetta 3 Dev Responds To Voice Actor Dispute In Official
Listen to the latest Pure Nintendo Podcast
This gorgeous grid-based dungeon crawler is based on real folklore
EA’s Origin is officially dead
Here’s a survival game first: I just went fishing for
Valve edits Steam Deck trailer to remove Nintendo Switch emulator
CYBERPUNK 2077 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
RAMBO THE VIDEO GAME Gameplay Trailer
MotoGP™ 18 The Official Videogame
A WAY OUT Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
PLAYSTATION SHOWCASE 2021
First Look at Bayonetta 3 Gameplay – Nintendo Switch
Little Nightmares II
Top 10 Best Live Action Video Game Trailers
Diablo 4 will allegedly launch in April 2023
Latest Kingdom Hearts Merchandise Involves Multiple Mouse Pads
Dead Island 2 Delayed To April
“There is a big AAA game to be made out