Nintendo Direct To Air February 9



build muscle

wow warcraft alliance horde cataclysm leveling guide

…this seems early for some reason.

The next Nintendo Direct will air tomorrow.

Nintendo’s branches have confirmed a Direct will air tomorrow at 5 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. PT, 2300 CET, and 0700 JST (Thursday the 10th). The promises are “roughly 40 minutes… mainly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching in the first half of 2022”.

Last February had a Direct on the 17th which ran for 50 minutes, but was also the first “full length” Direct in more than a year.

View Original Article Source Here

River City Girls 2: Introducing Provie
The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me Review
Personalize Your Elite Series 2 Controller with Xbox Design Lab
An Array of Content Marks the Black Friday Update for
Watch More Pre-Pre Alpha Gameplay of the New Skate in
Rainbow Six Siege: how Azami almost broke the game
New PS5, PS4 Games This Week (28th November to 4th
Dead Cells’ second indie crossover brings Shovel Knight, Terraria, Katana
Former Retro Studios Dev Reveals “Rejected” Wii Pitch Metroid Tactics
Sonic Frontiers joins this week’s eShop roundup
Yuji Naka Arrested, Facing Insider Trading Charges In Japan
The Successes of Wii U
World of Warcraft: Dragonflight’s servers buckle as players race to
Keep your coffee hot at your desk all day with
Bohemia Interactive wants people to please stop using Arma 3
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners helped push CD Projekt to ‘the best third
CYBERPUNK 2077 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
RAMBO THE VIDEO GAME Gameplay Trailer
MotoGP™ 18 The Official Videogame
A WAY OUT Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
PLAYSTATION SHOWCASE 2021
First Look at Bayonetta 3 Gameplay – Nintendo Switch
Little Nightmares II
Top 10 Best Live Action Video Game Trailers
Modern Warfare 2 thieves are stealing XP codes and selling
Among Us VR Review
The Winter Soldier And Cloning Lab Omega-Level Threat Hit Marvel’s
Call of Duty: Warzone 2