Nintendo Switch Online Voice Chat Maintenance Scheduled For Later Today



build muscle

wow warcraft alliance horde cataclysm leveling guide




© Nintendo

Nintendo has detailed an upcoming spot of network maintenance for the Nintendo Switch Online app, potentially affecting the usability of the service for a short time.

On Monday, 8th March at 5pm until 7pm PT (so that’s 8pm – 10pm ET / 1am – 3am GMT on Tuesday 9th / 2am – 4am CET on Tuesday 9th), maintenance for the app’s voice chat feature will get underway. Nintendo says that during that time frame, “network services may be unavailable.”

Considering the Switch’s voice chat functionality has been disappointing right from the off (so poor, in fact, that Nintendo itself seems to be pretending the feature doesn’t exist) we assume the maintenance won’t impact too many players. If you do rely on Nintendo’s voice chat app for online gaming with friends, though, be aware that you might face a few technical difficulties if you’re attempting to play during this time.

No further details have been shared surrounding the maintenance, so it seems unlikely that the app will receive any major updates or improvements.

You can view the original article HERE.

Available Now: Get Frosty in Halo Infinite’s Winter Update
Delve into a New Story in Neverwinter: Northdark Reaches
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II and Call of Duty:
Forza Horizon 5 Festival Playlist Weekly Challenges Guide Series 14
New Alien Survival Horror Game Being Made by No More
Thanks, Naughty Dog, for Remastering The Last of Us Again
Assassin’s Creed Valhalla DLC Ends in Free Final Chapter Next
Best PS5 Family-Friendly Games (2022) to Play This Thanksgiving
Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Update Now Available, Here’s What’s Included
Listen to the latest Pure Nintendo Podcast
Bayonetta 3 Dev Responds To Voice Actor Dispute In Official
Listen to the latest Pure Nintendo Podcast
This gorgeous grid-based dungeon crawler is based on real folklore
EA’s Origin is officially dead
Here’s a survival game first: I just went fishing for
Valve edits Steam Deck trailer to remove Nintendo Switch emulator
CYBERPUNK 2077 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
RAMBO THE VIDEO GAME Gameplay Trailer
MotoGP™ 18 The Official Videogame
A WAY OUT Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
PLAYSTATION SHOWCASE 2021
First Look at Bayonetta 3 Gameplay – Nintendo Switch
Little Nightmares II
Top 10 Best Live Action Video Game Trailers
Diablo 4 will allegedly launch in April 2023
Latest Kingdom Hearts Merchandise Involves Multiple Mouse Pads
Dead Island 2 Delayed To April
“There is a big AAA game to be made out