Deep motorbike sim RIMS Racing is free to try for



build muscle

wow warcraft alliance horde cataclysm leveling guide

RIMS Racing is a meticulously detailed motorbike racing sim released on Steam back in August. It’s a fairly niche affair, but if you can do a lap in MotoGP 21 without skidding onto the green then it’s probably for you. It’s not just about racing, either: there’s a detailed engineering component that lets you tweak just about every real world aspect of a motorbike. You can even dismantle individual parts for optimization, and RaceWard Studio promises that “you will become familiar with every last screw in your motorbike.”

Depending on your attitude towards racing games, that’s either a horrifying prospect or a genuinely exciting promise. If you belong to the latter and haven’t picked up RIMS Racing yet, the racer is free to try on Steam at the moment, and will remain so until October 27 at 7pm CEST / 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST or 3am AEST on the 28th.

It definitely seems like the kind of game that would benefit from a try-before-you-buy approach, because while most sim-oriented racers offer something for the more arcade-leaning player, RIMS Racing doesn’t seem to compromise in that regard. This is why PC gaming is brilliant though: utterly niche labours of love like this can flourish. But if it all seems a bit too sober for you, maybe the promise of The Bloody Beetroots cosmetic DLC will tip you over the edge. That’ll also be available for free from October 29.

RIMS Racing is also 38% off for the duration of the free period.

View Original Article Source Here

Classic platformer inspired Roar of Revenge really looks the part
Fall Guys Season 2: Satellite Scramble Is Ready for Launch
The Rumbleverse Mid-Season Update is Now Available
Only You Can Save the Rhythm of Nature in Skabma
Welcome to The World’s Fair hotel with amenities to die
PS5 price to increase in select markets due to global
NBA 2K23’s exclusive PlayStation MyTEAM Challenges revealed
Resident Evil Village’s Extraordinary Third-Person Mode Equivalent to Making a
Review: Before We Leave (Nintendo Switch)
Review: Avenging Spirit (Nintendo Switch)
Taiko No Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival Opens September 23
Veteran Capcom Producer Hiroyuki Kobayashi Joins NetEase Games
Game engine developer Unity signs lucrative contract with US Defense
The ‘micro-RPGs’ offering new perspectives on the genre’s overstuffed epics
The real cost of running Crysis in 2007, upgrade by
Microsoft claims Sony is keeping games off Game Pass by
CYBERPUNK 2077 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
RAMBO THE VIDEO GAME Gameplay Trailer
MotoGP™ 18 The Official Videogame
A WAY OUT Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1
PLAYSTATION SHOWCASE 2021
First Look at Bayonetta 3 Gameplay – Nintendo Switch
Little Nightmares II
Top 10 Best Live Action Video Game Trailers
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II, Call of Duty: Warzone,
The many wonderful stories of Zzap!64 and GTA legend Gary
Editor-In-Chief Andrew Reiner Passes The Torch To Matt Miller
HoYoVerse Teases Nahida and Layla for Genshin Impact, Previews 3